2018 FFV Match Ball Licensees announced

Mitre | Deploy Football | Nike | Park Social | Masita

Football Federation Victoria (FFV) currently operates a Match Ball Licensing Program in respect of ALL clubs authorised to play in nominated FFV Community Competitions (excluding the three National Premier Leagues in Victoria NPL, NPLW, NPL2).

This Memo informs to all community clubs that the licensed match ball manufacturers for the 2018 licensing period are:

Licensees Key Contact Website
National Brand & Sales Manager: Jimmy Campbell

Email: jimmy@sptgrp.com.au

Telephone: 0417 542 590

www.mitre-sports.com.au
Managing Director: Andrew Head

Email: Andrew@deployfootball.com

Telephone: 0417 209 652

www.deployfootball.com
General Manager: Nick Milankovic

Email: sales@teamsportsaustraliasia.com

Telephone: 0425 742 340

www.tsafootball.com.au
Director: Sam Davy

Email: sam@parkssc.com

Telephone: 0422 164 622

www.parkssc.com
National Sales Manager: Kieren Blake

Email: kb@masita.com.au

Telephone: 0430 064 466

www.masita.com.au

The Match Ball Licensing Program has been granted statutory protection by the Australian Competition and Consumer Commission (‘ACCC’) under a relevant notification.

As per FFV Rules of Competition:

11.2.3. “All Clubs must use a licensed match ball from one (1) of FFV’s licensed ball manufacturers as advised by FFV from time to time.

11.2.4. Any breach of the match ball licensing arrangements must be reported to FFV by the Match Official.

11.2.5. A failure to comply with Regulation 2.2 will result in a fine at level BR1 as set out in the GDT.

Sportsmart is the Official Sports Retailer of Football Federation Victoria. Clubs can also contact Gerrard Woods on 0402 407 301 or (03) 9553 3011 or email gerrard.woods@sportsmart.com.au for all their sporting equipment needs for the 2018 season.

Club representatives who require further information regarding the FFV Match Ball Licensing Program can view the Ball Licensees page on the FFV website. For any other FFV commercial guidelines, representatives can contact Oliver Bannister Commercial & Marketing Coordinator at  obannister@ffv.org.au

FFV Official Partners

  • Supaturf
  • Abel Sports
  • Physiohealth
  • Team App
  • RMF

FFV Ball Licensees