Club contacts

Click the appropriate zone below to get started:


Central (Metro)

CLUB
EMAIL
Albert Park SC info@albertparksc.com.au
Alphington FC admin@alphingtonfc.com
Central Park Soccer Club centralparkrangersfc@gmail.com
Collingwood City FC collingwoodcity@gmail.com
Elwood City SC
FC Birrarung fcbirrarung@hotmail.com
FC Clifton Hill juniors@fcch.org.au
Fitzroy City SC fitzroycitysc@gmail.com
Kensington Junior Girls SC
Kings Domain FC secretary@kingsdomainfc.com
Maidstone United SC maidstoneutd@gmail.com
Malvern City FC malvernfc@optusnet.com.au
Maribyrnong Greens SC
Maribyrnong Swifts FC maribyrnongswiftsfc@gmail.com
Melbourne Lions SC melbourne.lions@gmail.com
Melbourne University Soccer Club secretary@musc.com.au
Middle Park FC secretary@mpfc.com.au
North Melbourne Athletic FC northmelbourneafc@gmail.com
Old Melburnians SC info@omsc.org.au
Port Melbourne Sharks SC info@portmelbournesc.com.au
Richmond FC (VIC) secretary@richmondsc.com.au
RMIT FC info@rmitfc.com
South Melbourne FC multimedia@smfc.com.au
South Melbourne Womens FC smwfc.operations@gmail.com
South Yarra SC sysc@southyarrasc.com.au
St Kilda Soccer Club stkildasc@hotmail.com
Yarra Jets FC yarrajets@gmail.com
Yarraville FC info@yarravilleglory.com.au

Eastern (Metro)

CLUB
EMAIL
Aston Athletic FC astonathleticfc@gmail.com
Boronia Junior SC boronia.jsc@gmail.com
Brandon Park SC info@brandonparkfc.com.au
Bunyip District SC bunyipsc3815@gmail.com
Chisholm United FC
Croydon City Arrows SC secretary@croydoncitysc.org.au
Eastern Lions SC admin@easternlions.com.au
Glen Waverley SC info@glenwaverleysoccer.org.au
Healesville SC healesvillesoccerclub@yahoo.com.au
Knox City FC info@knoxcityfc.com.au
Knox United SC mail@knoxunited.com
Lilydale Eagles SC lilydaleeagles@gmail.com
Mazenod United Football Club info@mazenodunitedfc.com.au
Monash City SC info@monashfc.com.au
Monash University SC committee@monashunisoccer.org
Monbulk Rangers SC info@monbulkrangers.org.au
Montrose SC montrosesoccerclub@hotmail.com
Mooroolbark SC secretary@thebarkers.com.au
Mount Waverley City SC enquiries@mountwaverleycitysoccer.com.au
Mt Lilydale Old Collegians SC info@mlocsc.com.au
Oakleigh Cannons FC oakleighcannons@internode.on.net
Pakenham United FC pakenhamufc@gmail.com
Ringwood City FC info@ringwoodcitysc.com.au
Rowville Eagles SC refc.secretary@outlook.com
Waverley Victory FC secretary@waverleyvictory.com.au
Waverley Wanderers FC

Gippsland

CLUB
EMAIL
Drouin Dragons SC ddsc.president@hotmail.com
Gippsland FC admin@gippslandfc.com
Inverloch Stars SC soccer@inverlochstars.com.au
Korumburra City SC korumburracitysc.secretary@outlook.com
Lang Lang United FC langlangunited.president@outlook.com
Leongatha Knights FC gathaknights@outlook.com
Mirboo North United FC mnufc09@hotmail.com
Phillip Island SC phillipislandsoccer@gmail.com
Prom Coast SC
Wonthaggi United SC wonthaggisoccerclub@gmail.com

Latrobe Valley Soccer League

CLUB
EMAIL
Churchill United SC Churchillrams@live.com.au
East Gippsland United FC egufc3875@gmail.com
Falcons 2000 SC falcons2000rego.com.au@hotmail.com
Fortuna 60 SC secretaryf60@hotmail.com
Moe United SC moeunitedsc@gmail.com
Monash Soccer Club monashsoccerclub@gmail.com
Morwell Pegasus SC morwell.pegasus@hotmail.com
Newborough-Yallourn United SC president@nyusc.com.au
Sale United FC treasurer@saleunited.com.au
Trafalgar Victory FC Inc. admin@tvfc.com.au
Traralgon City SC
Traralgon Olympians SC traralgon.olympians@gmail.com
Tyers SC tyerssoccerclub@gmail.com

Goulburn North East

CLUB
EMAIL
Alexandra Junior SC alexsoccerclub@gmail.com
Benalla Rovers SC registrar@benallarovers.com.au
Bright SC brightsoccerclub@gmail.com
Cobram Roar FC cobramroarfc@gmail.com
Cobram Junior Soccer Association cobramjsa@gmail.com
Euroa SC euroasoccerclub@gmail.com
FC Yackandandah soccer@yackandandah.com
Goulburn Valley Suns FC admin@gvsuns.com.au
Lake Hume SC lakehumesc@gmail.com
Mansfield District SC mansfielddistrictsoccerclub@gmail.com
Murray United FC admin@murrayunitedfc.com.au
Myrtleford Savoy SC secretary@myrtlefordsoccer.com.au
Numurkah SC
Shepparton Junior Soccer Association secretary@sjsa.com.au
Shepparton SC sheppartonsc@hotmail.com
Shepparton South SC sheppsouthsc@outlook.com
Shepparton United SC sheppartonunited@bigpond.com
Tatura SC mimmolia@hotmail.com
Twin City Wanderers FC registrar@tcwfc.com.au
Wangaratta City FC secretary@wangarattacityfc.com.au
Wodonga Diamonds FC secretary@wodongadiamondsfc.com.au
Wodonga Heart FC wodongaheartfc@gmail.com

Loddon Mallee

CLUB
EMAIL
Bendigo City Football Club admin@bendigocityfc.com.au
Castlemaine Goldfields FC registrations@castlemainegoldfieldsfc.net.au
Colts United FC info.coltsunited@gmail.com
Eaglehawk SC eaglehawksoccerclub@bigpond.com
Epsom SC epsomsc@gmail.com
Golden City SC (VIC) goldencitysc@gmail.com
Irymple Knights SC irympleknights@homemail.com
Kyabram Phoenix FC kyabramphoenix@yahoo.com.au
Kyneton District SC kynetonsoccer@bigpond.com
Mildura City SC milduracitysoccer@hotmail.com
Mildura United SC mildura.united.soccer@gmail.com
Moama-Echuca Border Raiders Soccer Association borderraidersinfo@gmail.com
Nichols Point SC pointerssc@gmail.com
Northern Suns FC northernsunsfc@hotmail.com
Spring Gully United SC spring.gully.soccer@gmail.com
Strathdale SC
Swan Hill Soccer League admin@swanhillsoccer.com
Three Colours SC threecolourssc@live.com.au

North East (Metro)

CLUB
EMAIL
Alamein FC info@alameinfc.com.au
Ashburton United SC ashburtonsoccer@yahoo.com.au
Boroondara Eagles FC admin@befc.com.au
Box Hill United Pythagoras SC enquiries@boxhillunited.com.au
Doncaster Rovers SC president@doncasterrovers.org
East Kew Junior FC eastkewjfc@gmail.com
Eltham Redbacks FC secretary@elthamredbacksfc.org.au
FC Bulleen Lions fcblions@venetoclub.com
Juventus Old Boys SC
Manningham United Blues FC contact@manninghamunitedfc.com
Marcellin Old Collegians SC mocsc2001@gmail.com
Nillumbik Junior SC secretary@nillumbikjsc.org.au
Nunawading City FC contact@nunawadingcityfc.com.au
Old Camberwell Grammarians SC ocgwellers@gmail.com
Old Carey SC info@oldcareysoccerclub.com
Old Scotch SC committee@ossc.com.au
Old Trinity Grammarians SC president@otgsc.com.au
Old Xaverians SC club@oxsc.com
Riversdale SC registrations@riversdalesc.com.au
St Kevins Old Boys SC secretary@skobsc.com.au
Swinburne University SC swinburnesoccer@gmail.com
Templestowe United FC bulleencommunityfc@gmail.com
Whitehorse United SC ask.wusc@gmail.com
Wonga Park Wizards Junior FC info@wongaparkwizards.com

North West (Metro)

CLUB
EMAIL
Ascot Vale Vikings FC
Avondale FC
Brunswick City SC info@brunswickcitysc.com.au
Brunswick Zebras FC clarezeb@gmail.com
Calder United FC calderunitedsc@gmail.com
Campbellfield Lions Soccer Club
Coburg City FC coburgcityfc@hotmail.com
Coonans Hill SC Info@coonanshillsc.com.au
Craigieburn City FC craigieburncityfc@yahoo.com.au
Essendon Royals SC secretary@essendonroyals.com.au
Essendon United FC essendon_united@hotmail.com
Fawkner SC fawknersc@fawknersc.com.au
FC Strathmore info@strathmorefc.com.au
Gisborne Soccer Club secretary@gisbornesoccerclub.com.au
Greenvale United SC secretary@greenvaleunited.com.au
Hume City FC Info@humecityfc.com
Hume United FC humeunitedfc@yahoo.com
Meadow Park SC info@meadowparksc.com.au
Moonee Valley Knights FC
Moreland City SC morelandcityfc@rocketmail.com
Moreland Eagles FC contactmorelandeaglesfc@gmail.com
Moreland United SC
Moreland Zebras/Moreland Youth info@morelandzebras.com
Newmarket Phoenix FC newmarketphoenix@gmail.com
North City Wolves FC info@sportingmoreland.com
Oak Park SC oakparksc@hotmail.com.au
Pascoe Vale SC enquiries@pvsc.com.au
Roxburgh Park United FC roxyunitedsc@hotmail.com
Somerton City SC somertoncity@gmail.com
Sunbury United Junior SC sunburyjsc@hotmail.com
Sunbury United Senior SC sunburyunitedfc@hotmail.com
Upfield SC upfieldsc@outlook.com
West Brunswick Wanderers FC info@oldhillwanderers.com

Northern (Metro)

CLUB
EMAIL
Banyule City SC banyulesc@gmail.com
Bundoora United FC bufcoffice@bundooraunitedfc.com.au
Darebin Falcons Womens SC soccer@falcons.org.au
Darebin United SC darebinunitedsc@yahoo.com.au
Diamond Valley United SC diamondvalley@live.com.au
Epping City SC eppingcityfc@bigpond.com
Heidelberg Eagles SC
Heidelberg Stars SC heidelbergstars@gmail.com
Heidelberg United SC admin@hufc.com.au
Ivanhoe City SC info@ivanhoecitysc.com.au
Keon Park SC keonparksoccerclub@gmail.com
Kingsbury United SC info@kingsburyunitedsoccerclub.org.au
La Trobe University SC latrobeunisoccer@gmail.com
Lalor United Junior SC lalorunitedjfc@hotmail.com
Lalor United Senior FC
Mill Park SC millparksc@bigpond.com
Mitchell Rangers SC info@mitchellrangers.org.au
Northcote City FC info@northcotecity.com.au
Northern Falcons SC northernfalconsfc@gmail.com
Old Ivanhoe Grammarians Soccer Club oldivanhoesc@gmail.com
Plenty Valley Lions FC
Preston Lions FC info@plfc.com.au
Reservoir Yeti SC yetifc2001@gmail.com
Sporting Whittlesea FC
Thomastown Raiders FC thomastownraiders@gmail.com
Thornbury Athletic FC club@thornburyathleticfc.com
Watsonia Heights FC info@whjsc.org.au
West Preston SC westprestonsc@gmail.com
Whittlesea Ranges FC whittlesearangesfc@gmail.com
Whittlesea United SC info@whittleseaunited.com.au

South East (Metro)

CLUB
EMAIL
Aspendale SC registrations@aspendalesc.com
Bayside Argonauts FC info@baysideargonauts.com.au
Bayside United FC
Beaumaris SC registrar@beaumarissc.com.au
Bentleigh Greens SC info@bentleighgreens.com.au
Brighton SC (VIC) admin@brightonsc.org.au
Caulfield United Cobras SC info@cobrasfc.com.au
Chelsea FC chelseafootballclubaustralia@gmail.com
Clarinda United FC clarindaunited@gmail.com
Dingley Stars FC secretary@dingleystarsfc.com
East Bentleigh SC ebreg@eastbentleighsc.com
East Brighton United FC ebufc1999@gmail.com
Glen Eira FC info@gleneirasoccer.com.au
Hampton Dolphins FC dolphinsjfc@gmail.com
Hampton Junior SC info@hamptonsoccer.com.au
Kingston City FC admin@kingston-cityfc.com.au
North Caulfield Junior FC treasurer@ncmjfc.com.au
North Caulfield Senior FC directoroffootball@hotmail.com
Sandringham SC info@sandringhamsoccerclub.org.au

Southern (Metro)

CLUB
EMAIL
Baxter SC baxtersc@baxtersoccerclub.org.au
Berwick City SC berwickcityfc@gmail.com
Casey Comets FC admin@caseycomets.com.au
Casey Kings FC caseykingsfc@hotmail.com
Casey Panthers SC caseypanthers@hotmail.com
Cleeland United SC
Dandenong City SC admin@dandenongcityfc.com
Dandenong South SC
Dandenong Thunder SC dandenongthunder@live.com.au
Dandenong Warriors FC
Doveton SC dovetonsc@hotmail.com
Endeavour Hills SC ehssc@hotmail.com.au
Endeavour United SC endeavourunitedsc@gmail.com
Frankston Pines FC frankstonpinesfc@gmail.com
Hampton Park United Sparrows FC info@hpusfc.com.au
Harrisfield Hurricanes SC info@hhsc.com.au
Heatherton United SC heathertonutd.sc@hotmail.com
James Cook FC endeavoursportingclub@gmail.com
Keysborough SC keysboroughsc@yahoo.com.au
Langwarrin SC info@langwarrinsoccerclub.org.au
Lyndale United SC info@lyndaleunitedfc.com
Mornington SC secretary@morningtonsoccerclub.com.au
Mount Eliza Soccer Club
Mount Martha Soccer Club info@mmjsc.com.au
Narre Warren Wanderers SC nwwsc2014@gmail.com
Noble Park SC info@nobleparksc.com
Noble Park United FC npufc-drina@live.com.au
Old Mentonians SC omsc.info@gmail.com
Parkmore SC info@parkmoresc.com.au
Peninsula Strikers Junior FC payment@peninsula.org.au
Peninsula Strikers Senior FC president@peninsulastrikers.com
Rosebud Heart Junior SC info@rosebudheart.com.au
Sandown Lions FC sandownl@yahoo.com
Seaford United SC suscinfo@seafordunited.com.au
Skye United FC secretary.skyeutd@gmail.com
South Springvale SC
Southern United FC
Springvale City SC springvalecitysc@gmail.com
Springvale White Eagles FC springvalewhiteeaglesfc@gmail.com
Warragul United SC warragulsc@hotmail.com
Westernport SC westernportsc@outlook.com
White Star Dandenong SC whitestardandenong@outlook.com

Western (Metro)

CLUB
EMAIL
Altona City SC altonacitysoccerclub@hotmail.com
Altona East Phoenix SC altonaeastfc@gmail.com
Altona Lions FC ailsc@hotmail.com
Altona Magic SC altonamagic@hotmail.com
Altona North SC admin@altonanorthsc.com
Balmoral FC balmoralfc@hotmail.com
Barnstoneworth United Junior FC (VIC) secretary@bujfc.com
Brimbank Stallions FC info@brimbankstallionsfc.org.au
Cairnlea FC cairnleafc@hotmail.com
Fox St Blues FC foxstreetbluesfc@gmail.com
Green Gully SC ggullysc@bigpond.net.au
Hoppers Crossing SC info@hopperscrossingsc.com.au
Keilor Park SC kpsoccerclub@gmail.com
Keilor Wolves SC
Laverton Park SC lavertonpark@hotmail.com
Melbourne City FC melbournecityfc@hotmail.com
Melbourne Knights FC admin@melbourneknights.com.au
Melton Phoenix FC meltonphoenixfc@gmail.com
North Sunshine Eagles SC info@nsefc.com.au
Pannam Drive United FC pdrunitedfcau@outlook.com
Point Cook FC info@pointcooksoccerclub.org
Satellite City United SC
Spring Hills FC committee@springhillsfc.asn.au
St Albans Saints SC Info.juniors@stalbanssaints.com
Sunshine George Cross SC sgcfc@hotmail.com
Sunshine Heights Junior SC theclub@sunshineheightsjsc.com.au
Sydenham Park SC info@sydenhamparksc.com.au
Tarneit United SC tarneitunitedsc@gmail.com
Truganina Soccer Club Inc truganinahornetssc@gmail.com
Werribee City FC werribeecityfc@iscw.com.au
West Point SC
Western Eagles SC westerneagles1950@gmail.com
Western Suburbs SC wsfc@optusnet.com.au
Westgate FC westgatefc@optusnet.com.au
Westside Strikers Caroline Springs FC westsidestrikers@hotmail.com
Westvale SC Westvalesc2011@hotmail.com
Williamstown SC info@fcwilliamstown.com.au
Wyndham Vale SC wyndhamvalesoccer@gmail.com

Wimmera South Coast

CLUB
EMAIL
Bacchus Marsh SC bacchusmarshscorpions@hotmail.com.au
Ballarat Eureka Strikers ballarateurekastrikers@gmail.com
Ballarat North United SC signup.bnusc@gmail.com
Ballarat Red Devils SC brdmembersclub@gmail.com
Ballarat SC ballaratsoccerclub@gmail.com
Barwon Heads SC bhscsecretary@gmail.com
Barwon SC info@barwonsc.com.au
Bell Park SC secretary@bellparksportsclub.com.au
Bellarine Sharks AFC
Breakwater Eagles SC breakwatereagles1@gmail.com
Buninyong Soccer Club buninyong.soccer@yahoo.com.au
Colac Otway Rovers AFC
Corangamite FC
Corangamite Lions FC admin@corangamitelions.com.au
Corio Bay SC
Corio SC info@coriosoccerclub.com.au
Creswick SC creswicksoccerclub@gmail.com
Daylesford & Hepburn United SC secretary@daylesfordsoccerclub.com
Deakin University SC secretary.deakinducks@gmail.com
Drysdale Soccer Club info@drysdalesc.com.au
Elcho Park Cardinals FC secretary@northgeelongsc.com.au
Forest Rangers SC (VIC) info@forestrangerssc.com
Geelong Rangers SC
Geelong SC geelongsc@live.com.au
Golden Plains Soccer Club
Greater Geelong Galaxy FC secretary@galaxyunitedfc.com.au
Hamilton SC hamiltonsc3300@yahoo.com.au
Horsham & District SC hdscrego@gmail.com
Kardinia International College kardinia@kardinia.vic.edu.au
Lara SC laraunitedfc@gmail.com
Maryborough SC maryboroughsoccer@gmail.com
North Geelong Warriors SC info@ngwfc.com.au
Sebastopol Vikings SC info@sebasvikings.net
Surf Coast FC surfcoastinfo@gmail.com
Surfside Waves SC surfsidewaves@hotmail.com.au
Victoria Park SC president.vicparkfc@gmail.com
Warrnambool Rangers FC
Warrnambool Wolves FC

FFV Official Partners

  • Jetts
  • Supaturf
  • Abel Sports
  • Winning Edge Presentations
  • Physiohealth
  • Team App
  • Match Attax
  • RMF

FFV Ball Licensees