Contacts

Football Federation Victoria Inc.

ABN 97 592 993 965

Head Office:
Level 3
436 St Kilda Road
Melbourne, VIC 3004
(Melway Ref: 2L A5, Map)

Postal Address:
PO Box 7488
Melbourne   VIC   3004

Contact Us:
Phone: (03) 9474 1800
Fax: (03) 9474 1899
Office Hours: 9:00am to 5:00pm Monday to Friday

General Enquiries: info@ffv.org.au
Customer Feedback: feedback@ffv.org.au

________________________________________________________________

Board of Directors

Executive Management 

Peter Filopoulos
Chief Executive Officer

George Angelopoulous
Executive Manager | Clubs & Member Development

Anthony Grima
Executive Manager | Commercial and Corporate Relations

Will Hastie
Executive Manager | Football

Leanne Conrad
Executive Manager | Legal, Regulatory & Finance

Gary Cole
Executive Manager | Facilities & Advocacy

Jason Charles
Executive Manager | Clubs & Communities

Nina Azzopardi
Executive Manager | People

Department
Email
Commercial and Media communications@ffv.org.au
Legal, Regulatory & Finance finance@ffv.org.au
Club Compliance compliance@ffv.org.au
Tribunal & Discipline discipline@ffv.org.au
Community Competitions competitions@ffv.org.au
results@ffv.org.au
Finance accounts@ffv.org.au
Women & Girls htyrikos@ffv.org.au
Integrity integrity@ffv.org.au
IT it@ffv.org.au
Registrations myfootballclub@ffv.org.au
NPL and WNPL nplvictoria@ffv.org.au
Participation participation@ffv.org.au
Participation miniroos@ffv.org.au
Referees referees@ffv.org.au
Technical talentedplayer@ffv.org.au
Coaching coaching@ffv.org.au

Regional Victoria

Zone Development Officers:

Regional Administrators:

  • Geelong: Tonci Prusac - tprusac@ffv.org.au
  • Sunraysia: TBA

FFV Facilities

Venue Managers:

  • Knox Regional Football Centre: Dean Kaladis

Emails:

State Football Centre: sfcbookings@ffv.org.au

Football Fives: bookings@footballfives.org.au

Football Fives information: info@footballfives.org.au

FFV Official Partners

  • Supaturf
  • Abel Sports
  • Physiohealth
  • Team App
  • RMF

FFV Ball Licensees