Contacts

Football Federation Victoria Inc.

ABN 97 592 993 965

Head Office:
Level 3
436 St Kilda Road
Melbourne, VIC 3004
(Melway Ref: 2L A5, Map)

Postal Address:
PO Box 7488
Melbourne   VIC   3004

Contact Us:
Phone: (03) 9474 1800
Fax: (03) 9474 1899
Office Hours: 9:00am to 5:00pm Monday to Friday

General Enquiries: info@ffv.org.au
Customer Feedback: feedback@ffv.org.au

________________________________________________________________

Board of Directors

Executive Management 

George Angelopoulous
Executive Manager | Clubs & Member Development

Anthony Grima
Executive Manager | Commercial and Corporate Relations

Will Hastie
Executive Manager | Football

Leanne Conrad
Executive Manager | Legal, Regulatory & Finance

Rhonda Snijders - Executive Assistant
Email: executive@ffv.org.au

Department
Contact
Email
Commercial and Media Anthony Grima agrima@ffv.org.au
communications@ffv.org.au
Legal, Regulatory & Finance Leanne Conrad lconrad@ffv.org.au
Club Compliance compliance@ffv.org.au
Tribunal & Discipline discipline@ffv.org.au
Community Competitions David Zucchet competitions@ffv.org.au
results@ffv.org.au
Finance  Chris Boghani accounts@ffv.org.au
Girls & Women Helen Tyrikos htyrikos@ffv.org.au
IT Suneth Perera it@ffv.org.au
MyFootballClub Joanne Papas myfootballclub@ffv.org.au
PS4 NPL and WNPL  Tessa Sernio nplvictoria@ffv.org.au
Participation Jason Charles participation@ffv.org.au
Participation ALDI MiniRoos miniroos@ffv.org.au
Referees Luke Brennan referees@ffv.org.au
Technical  Sharna Naidu talentedplayer@ffv.org.au
 Coaching  Craig Moore coaching@ffv.org.au

Regional Victoria

Zone Development Officers:

Regional Administrators:

  • Geelong: Tonci Prusac - tprusac@ffv.org.au
  • Sunraysia: TBA

FFV Facilities

Venue Managers:

  • Knox Regional Football Centre: Dean Kaladis

Emails:

State Football Centre: sfcbookings@ffv.org.au

Football Fives: bookings@footballfives.org.au

Football Fives information: info@footballfives.org.au

FFV Official Partners

  • Supaturf
  • Abel Sports
  • Physiohealth
  • Team App
  • RMF

FFV Ball Licensees