Football Federation Victoria Inc.

ABN 97 592 993 965

Head Office:
Level 3
436 St Kilda Road
Melbourne, VIC 3004
(Melway Ref: 2L A5, Map)

Postal Address:
PO Box 7488
Melbourne   VIC   3004

Contact Us:
Phone: (03) 9474 1800
Fax: (03) 9474 1899
Office Hours: 9:00am to 5:00pm Monday to Friday

General Enquiries:
Customer Feedback:


Board of Directors

  • Kimon Taliadoros (President)
  • Antonella Carè
  • Sezar Jakupi
  • Nicholas Tsiaras
  • Reiko Okazaki
  • Hanife Ymer

Executive Office

Maxwell Gratton - Chief Executive Officer

Anna Ruffolo - Office Administrator

Executive Leadership Team

Matthew Annells - General Manager | Football Operations
Anthony Grima - General Manager | Commercial & Media
Richard Redman - General Manager | Legal & Regulatory
Teresa Kyprianou - Manager | Human Resources
David Smith - Technical Director
Chris Brophy - Chief Financial Officer


Club Compliance / Discipline and Tribunal Phil Dyer
Commercial and Media Anthony Grima
Community Competitions Brad Borsato
Finance Chris Brophy
Girls & Women Ash Callaghan
IT Suneth Perera
MyFootballClub Joanne Papas
PS4 NPL and WNPL Liam Bentley
Participation Scott Atkinson
Participation ALDI MiniRoos
Referees Luke Brennan
Technical David Smith

Regional Victoria

Zone Development Officers:

Regional Administrators:

  • Geelong: Tonci Prusac -
  • Sunraysia: TBA

FFV Facilities

Venue Managers:

  • Knox Regional Football Centre: Dean Kaladis


State Football Centre:

Football Fives:

Football Fives information:

FFV Official Partners

  • Supaturf
  • Abel Sports
  • Winning Edge Presentations
  • Physiohealth
  • Team App
  • RMF
  • CDW
  • BullyZero

FFV Ball Licensees