Contacts

Football Federation Victoria Inc.

ABN 97 592 993 965

Head Office:
Level 3
436 St Kilda Road
Melbourne, VIC 3004
(Melway Ref: 2L A5, Map)

Postal Address:
PO Box 7488
Melbourne   VIC   3004

Contact Us:
Phone: (03) 9474 1800
Fax: (03) 9474 1899
Office Hours: 9:00am to 5:00pm Monday to Friday

General Enquiries: info@ffv.org.au
Customer Feedback: feedback@ffv.org.au

________________________________________________________________

Board of Directors

Executive Management 

Maxwell Gratton
Chief Executive Officer

George Angelopoulous
Executive Manager | Football

Anthony Grima
Executive Manager | Commercial and Corporate Relations

Leanne Conrad
Executive Manager | Legal, Regulatory & Finance

Rhonda Snijders - Executive Assistant
Email: executive@ffv.org.au

Department
Contact
Email
Club Compliance / Discipline and Tribunal Phil Dyer compliance@ffv.org.au
discipline@ffv.org.au
Commercial and Media Anthony Grima communications@ffv.org.au
agrima@ffv.org.au
Community Competitions Brad Borsato competitions@ffv.org.au
results@ffv.org.au
Finance accounts@ffv.org.au
Girls & Women Ash Callaghan acallaghan@ffv.org.au
IT Suneth Perera it@ffv.org.au
MyFootballClub Joanne Papas myfootballclub@ffv.org.au
PS4 NPL and WNPL nplvictoria@ffv.org.au
Participation Scott Atkinson participation@ffv.org.au
Participation ALDI MiniRoos miniroos@ffv.org.au
Referees Luke Brennan referees@ffv.org.au
Technical talentedplayer@ffv.org.au
coaching@ffv.org.au

Regional Victoria

Zone Development Officers:

Regional Administrators:

  • Geelong: Tonci Prusac - tprusac@ffv.org.au
  • Sunraysia: TBA

FFV Facilities

Venue Managers:

  • Knox Regional Football Centre: Dean Kaladis

Emails:

State Football Centre: sfcbookings@ffv.org.au

Football Fives: bookings@footballfives.org.au

Football Fives information: info@footballfives.org.au

FFV Official Partners

  • Supaturf
  • Abel Sports
  • Winning Edge Presentations
  • Physiohealth
  • Team App
  • RMF
  • BullyZero

FFV Ball Licensees