FFV Hall of Fame Nominations Open For 2018

Voting closes June 16

This is your chance to nominate someone who has made a significant contribution to Victorian football.

Football Federation Victoria (FFV) is accepting nominations for the FFV Hall of Fame.

The FFV Hall of Fame recognises extraordinary performance over a career by participants who have made a significant contribution to the game in Victoria.

This year's inductees will be announced at the 2018 FFV Gold Medal Night later in the year.

The following people have been inducted into the FFV Hall of Fame since it began in 2010:

2016 – Jimmy Armstrong, Shona Bass, Frank McIver

2015 – Melissa Barbieri, John Dimtsis, Billy Vojtek

2014 – Oscar Crino, Debbie Nichols, Arthur E Gibb

2013 - George Wallace, Janette Melvin, Alan Davidson

2012 - Theo Mamaras, Jane Oakley, Paul Wade

2011 - Michael Weinstein, Theresa Deas, Tom Jack

2010 - Harry Dockerty, Betty Hoar, Jimmy Rooney,

Click here for the FFV Hall of Fame policy and nomination form.

Nominations close Saturday, 16 June 2018

For any queries regarding the FFV Hall of Fame, please email executive@ffv.org.au

FFV Official Partners

  • Supaturf
  • Physiohealth
  • Team App
  • RMF

FFV Ball Licensees