Hall of Fame

FFV Hall of fame logo

The FFV Hall of Fame began in 2010 and the following people have been inducted since this time:


Shona Bass

Frank McIver

Jimmy Armstrong


Billy Vojtek

John Dimtsis

Melissa Barbieri


Arthur E. Gibbs

Oscar Crino

Debbie Nichols


George Wallace

Janette Melvin

Alan Davidson


Theo Marmaras

Jane Oakley

Paul Wade


Michael Weinstein

Theresa Deas

Tom Jack


Harry Dockerty

Betty Hoar

Jimmy Rooney

Nominate someone

If you wish to send in a nomination, all you have to do is read Hall of Fame Policy, then fill in the nomination form.

Left to right: FFV 2012 Hall of Fame Inductee Jane OAKLEY, grandson of Theo Marmaras (2012 Inductee) Dean Lappas, and great grandson of Theo - Jason Lappas.

Melissa Barbieri

Melissa Barbieri

Jimmy Armstrong

Jimmy Armstrong

Billy Vojtek

Billy Vojtek accepts his award from President Kimon Taliadoros


FFV Official Partners

  • Supaturf
  • Abel Sports
  • Winning Edge Presentations
  • Physiohealth
  • Team App
  • RMF
  • CDW
  • BullyZero

FFV Ball Licensees