NPL Victoria Media Guide

Below you'll find a media contact to each NPL team. For all other enquiries, email Communications: communications@ffv.org.au

National Premier Leagues Victoria

 

Club
Contact Name
Email
Number
Avondale FC Alex Patterson palex860@gmail.com 0433 933 658
Bentleigh Greens  Donald Sutherland donsutherlandmedia@gmail.com  0448 332 022
FC Bulleen Lions Karl Hodge sports@venetoclub.com 0414 911 088
Dandenong Thunder Agron Dauti  

agrondauti@hotmail.com
0423391347
Green Gully Katie Lambeski katielambeski@gmail.com 0458 796 758
Heidelberg United Nick Rahovitsas nrahovitsas@hotmail.com 0408 317 148
Hume City FC
Kingston City  Mouad Zwed  kingstoncityfootballclub@gmail.com  0455 100 155
Melbourne Knights  Daniel Pavlic  media@melbourneknights.com.au  0433 577 929
Northcote City Lou Verga vergalou@gmail.com 0400 975 758
Oakleigh Cannons Aki Ionnas a.ionnas@bigpond.com 0418 550 033
Pascoe Vale Shaun Moran pascoevalesoccerclub@gmail.com

sdmoran88@yahoo.com.au

0405 241 966
Port Melbourne Sharks Dario Serra darioserra@me.com 0418 338 832
South Melbourne George Kouroumalis multimedia@smfc.com.au 0427 888 165

National Premier Leagues 2

East

Club
Contact Name
Email
Number
Box Hill United  Alex Palmos  apalmos@optusnet.com.au  0412 566 822
Dandenong City Michael Cica michael@yourbusinessinsurance.com.au 0490 032 506
 Eastern Lions Ian Dunn  ian.dunn@dormakaba.com 0412 022 558
GV Suns Linda Nieuwenhuizen paullindy1@iinet.net.au 0407 777 704
Kayleen Despotellis kay.d@hotmail.com 0408 039 949
Langwarrin SC  John Heskins  john.heskins@spatialvision.com.au  0419 185 472
Melbourne City Julius Ross julius.ross@melbournecity.com.au 0400 731 427
Alex Pavlidis alex.pavlidis@melbournecity.com.au 0422 388 003
Moreland City Pedro Fric julubi08@gmail.com 0409 401 369
Murray United Jordan Brejcha media@murrayunitedfc.com.au 0447 459 883
Nunawading City Daniel Ratanapintha contact@nunawadingcityfc.com.au 0402 725 004
Springvale White Eagles Rob Harrington robert.harrington@monash.edu 0412 260 984

West

Club
Contact Name
Email
Number
Altona Magic  Zoran Milenkovski  altonamagic@hotmail.com  0411023661
Ballarat City Katie Spurgo kspurgo@fairfaxmedia.com.au 0438 689 458
Bendigo City (Juniors) Heather Beever heather@cumbre.com.au 0422 818 723
Brunswick City Peter Kyriopoulos pkyro25@gmail.com 0414 902 498
Melbourne Victory  Nick Slade  nslade@mvfc.com.au  0400 536 466
Moreland Zebras Fulvio Antonelli media@morelandzebras.com 0455 346 106
North Geelong Warriors Luke Pinjuh info@ngwfc.com.au 0434 413 772
St Albans Saints Keti Barisic k_barisic@hotmail.com 0423 962 752
Sunshine George Cross Liza Djuric sgcfc@hotmail.com 0413 605 232
Werribee City Jake Nackashian wcfcdigital@iscw.com.au 0432 397 930
Whittlesea Ranges Serge Costanzo costanzos@hotmail.com 0413 179 312

National Premier Leagues Women's

Club
Contact Name
Email
Number
Alamein FC
Bayside United  Jane Dando  media@baysideunitedfc.com.au  0411023609
Box Hill United  Ari Selalmatzidis  ari.selalmatzidis@gmail.com  0400 200 605
Calder United  Sandra Lorca  calderunitedsc@gmail.com  0433 537 739
FC Bulleen Lions  Karl Hodge  sports@venetoclub.com  0414 911 088
FFV NTC Teo Pellizzeri media@ffv.org.au 0412 985 908
Geelong Galaxy United  Rob Lehmann president@galaxyunitedfc.com.au 0437 542 291
Heidelberg United Nick Rahovitsas nrahovitsas@hotmail.com 0408 317 148
South Melbourne George Kouroumalis multimedia@smfc.com.au 0427 888 165
Southern United

FFV Official Partners

  • Supaturf
  • Abel Sports
  • Physiohealth
  • Team App
  • RMF

FFV Ball Licensees