PlayStation 4 NPL Victoria Media Guide

Below you'll find a media contact to each NPL team. For all other enquiries, email Communications: communications@ffv.org.au

PlayStation 4 National Premier Leagues

Club
Contact Name
Email
Number
Avondale FC Anthony Nuzzaco anuzzaco@hotmail.com 0421 963 578
Bentleigh Greens Chris Harris

Alex Patterson

media@bentleighgreens.com.au 0430 725 624

0433 933 658

FC Bulleen Lions Karl Hodge sports@venetoclub.com 0414 911 088
Green Gully Nick Radecki radecki.nick@gmail.com 0438 300 187
Katie Lambeski katielambeski@gmail.com 0458 796 758
Heidelberg United Helen Tyrikos (General Manager) helen@hufc.com.au 0450 634 337
Nick Rahovitsas (Media Director) nrahovitsas@hotmail.com 0408 317 148
Hume City FC Tom Frederico media@humecityfc.com 0422 896 484
Kingston City Tony Argiriou admin@kingston-cityfc.com.au 0412 105 193
Melbourne Knights Lucas Pavlidis media@melbourneknights.com.au 0411 950 424
North Geelong Warriors Mimi Skoko info@ngwfc.com.au 0409 383 014
Oakleigh Cannons Aki Ionnas a.ionnas@bigpond.com 0418 550 033
Pascoe Vale Shaun Moran sdmoran88@yahoo.com.au 0405 241 966
Port Melbourne Sharks Kelly Law kellylwlaw@gmail.com 0433 451 889
South Melbourne George Kouroumalis multimedia@smfc.com.au 0427 888 165
St Albans Saints Keti Barisic (Media Manager) k_barisic@hotmail.com 0423 962 752
Roanna Sanelli (Journalist) roanna215@gmail.com 0426 193 685

PlayStation 4 National Premier Leagues 2

East

Club
Contact Name
Email
Number
Box Hill United Cameron Osterlund cam.ost88@gmail.com 0439 966 011
Dandenong City Michael Cica michael@yourbusinessinsurance.com.au 0490 032 506
Dandenong Thunder Nait Ragipi nait.ragipi@live.com 0447 226 969
Eastern Lions Ian Dunn (Video/Photo) ian.dunn@dorma.com 0412 022 558
Roy Skillen (Written) r.skillen@live.com.au 0452 490 424
GV Suns Linda Nieuwenhuizen paullindy1@iinet.net.au 0407 777 704
Kayleen Despotellis kay.d@hotmail.com 0408 039 949
Melbourne City Julius Ross julius.ross@melbournecity.com.au 0400 731 427
Alex Pavlidis alex.pavlidis@melbournecity.com.au 0422 388 003
Murray United Stewart McDiarmid marketing@murrayunitedfc.com.au 0449 942 135
Marcus Copsey mcopsey@murrayunitedfc.com.au 0438 240 510
Nunawading City Nick Dimitrakis contact@nunawadingcityfc.com.au 0419 188 106
Richmond Alex Artinian rscmedia1953@gmail.com 0408 635 282
Springvale White Eagles Rob Harrington robert.harrington@monash.edu 0412 260 984

West

Club
Contact Name
Email
Number
Ballarat City Katie Spurgo kspurgo@fairfaxmedia.com.au 0438 689 458
Bendigo City Heather Beever heather@cumbre.com.au 0422 818 723
Brunswick City Peter Kyriopoulos pkyro25@gmail.com 0414 902 498
Melbourne Victory Adrian Ceddia aceddia@mvfc.com.au 0414 357 857
Moreland City Pedro Fric julubi08@gmail.com 0409 401 369
Moreland Zebras Joe Sala j.sala@bigpond.com 0418 102 095
Northcote City Lou Verga vergalou@gmail.com 0400 975 758
Sunshine George Cross Liza Djuric sgcfc@hotmail.com 0413 605 232
Werribee City Greg Lee socialmediawcfc@iscw.com.au 0439 262 517
Whittlesea Ranges Serge Costanzo costanzos@hotmail.com 0413 179 312

FFV Official Partners

  • Supaturf
  • Abel Sports
  • Winning Edge Presentations
  • Physiohealth
  • Team App
  • RMF
  • BullyZero

FFV Ball Licensees