PlayStation 4 NPL Victoria Media Guide

Below you'll find a media contact to each NPL team. For all other enquiries, email Communications: communications@ffv.org.au

PlayStation 4 National Premier Leagues

Club

Contact Name

Email

Number

Avondale FC Gideon Sztajer gideon.sztajer@gmail.com 0416 813 513
Bentleigh Greens Yessar Daou yessar.daou@gmail.com 0403 662 562
FC Bulleen Lions  Karl Hodge  sports@venetoclub.com  0414 911 088
Green Gully  Nick Radecki  radecki.nick@gmail.com  0438 300 187
Katie Lambeski katielambeski@gmail.com 0458 796 758
Heidelberg United  Helen Tyrikos (General Manager)  helen@hufc.com.au  0450 634 337
 Nick Rahovitsas (Media Director) nrahovitsas@hotmail.com 0408 317 148
Hume City Tom Frederico media@humecityfc.com 0422 896 484
Melbourne Knights Don Sutherland media@melbourneknights.com.au 0448 332 022
Melbourne Victory Adrian Ceddia aceddia@mvfc.com.au 0414 357 857
Northcote City Lou Verga vergalou@gmail.com 0400 975 758
Oakleigh Cannons Aki Ionnas a.ionnas@bigpond.com 0418 550 033
Pascoe Vale Athena Babo enquiries@pvsc.com.au 0456 054 729
Port Melbourne Sharks Alex Kavaras alexkavaras@outlook.com 0451 168 195
Richmond Saangpi Suan suan.ss@hotmail.com 0431 400 867
South Melbourne George Kouroumalis multimedia@smfc.com.au 0427 888 165

PlayStation 4 National Premier Leagues 2

East

Club

Contact Name

Email

Number

Box Hill United Cameron Osterlund cam.ost88@gmail.com 0439 966 011
Brunswick City Peter Kyriopoulos pkyro25@gmail.com 0414 902 498
Dandenong City Michael Cica michael@yourbusinessinsurance.com.au 0490 032 506
Dandenong Thunder  Nait Ragipi (Director)  dandenongthunder@live.com.au  0447 226 969
Jeton Qaniu (Multimedia)  dandenongthunder@live.com.au 0430 812 453
Zini Maliku (Spokesperson)  dandenongthunder@live.com.au 0433 314 932
Eastern Lions  Ian Dunn (Video/Photo)  ian.dunn@dorma.com 0412 022 558
Roy Skillen (Written) r.skillen@live.com.au 0452 490 424
Goulburn Valley Suns  Linda Nieuwenhuizen  paullindy1@iinet.net.au  0407 777 704
 Kayleen Despotellis  kay.d@hotmail.com 0408 039 949
Kingston City  Tony Argiriou  admin@kingston-cityfc.com.au  0412 105 193
Murray United Brad Worrall bworrall@murrayunitedfc.com.au 0438 240 510
Marcus Copsey mcopsey@murrayunitedfc.com.au 0438 240 510
Nunawading City  Nick Dimitrakis  contact@nunawadingcityfc.com.au 0419 188 106
Springvale White Eagles Rob Harrington  robert.harrington@monash.edu 0412 260 984

West

Club

Contact Name

Email

Number

Ballarat Red Devils  Tony Spurgo  tonyspurgo@yahoo.com 0412 358 439
Bendigo City FC  Heather Beever  heather@cumbre.com.au
Melbourne City Julius Ross  julius.ross@melbournecity.com.au 0400 731 427
Alex Pavlidis alex.pavlidis@melbournecity.com.au 0422 388 003
Moreland City Pedro Fric  julubi08@gmail.com 0409 401 369
Moreland Zebras Joe Sala j.sala@bigpond.com 0418 102 095
North Geelong Warriors  Mimi Skoko  info@ngwfc.com.au  0409 383 014
St Albans Saints Keti Barisic k_barisic@hotmail.com 0423 962 752
Roanna Sanelli roanna215@gmail.com 0426 193 685
VJ Samuel v.jakes@hotmail.com 0427 269 845
Sunshine George Cross  Liza Djuric  liza.djuric@bigpond.com  0413605232
Werribee City Michael Falla socialmediawcfc@iscw.com.au 0412 472 919
Whittlesea Ranges Serge Costanzo costanzos@hotmail.com 0413 179 312

FFV Official Partners

  • Supaturf
  • Abel Sports
  • Winning Edge Presentations
  • Physiohealth
  • Team App
  • Match Attax
  • crazy domains
  • RMF

FFV Ball Licensees