NPL Victoria Media Guide

Below you'll find a media contact to each NPL team. For all other enquiries, email Communications: communications@ffv.org.au

National Premier Leagues Victoria

 

Club
Contact Name
Email
Number
Avondale FC Anthony Nuzzaco anuzzaco@hotmail.com 0421 963 578
Bentleigh Greens media@bentleighgreens.com.au
FC Bulleen Lions Karl Hodge sports@venetoclub.com 0414 911 088
Dandenong Thunder Nait Ragipi nait.ragipi@live.com 0447 226 969
Green Gully Nick Radecki radecki.nick@gmail.com 0438 300 187
Katie Lambeski katielambeski@gmail.com 0458 796 758
Heidelberg United Nick Rahovitsas (Media Director) nrahovitsas@hotmail.com 0408 317 148
Hume City FC  Matt McIndoe  mattmcindoe@hotmail.com  0422 392 454
Kingston City
Melbourne Knights
Northcote City Lou Verga vergalou@gmail.com 0400 975 758
Oakleigh Cannons Aki Ionnas a.ionnas@bigpond.com 0418 550 033
Pascoe Vale Shaun Moran sdmoran88@yahoo.com.au 0405 241 966
Port Melbourne Sharks Kelly Law kellylwlaw@gmail.com 0433 451 889
South Melbourne George Kouroumalis multimedia@smfc.com.au 0427 888 165

National Premier Leagues 2

East

Club
Contact Name
Email
Number
Box Hill United Cameron Osterlund cam.ost88@gmail.com 0439 966 011
Dandenong City Michael Cica michael@yourbusinessinsurance.com.au 0490 032 506
 Eastern Lions Ian Dunn ian.dunn@dorma.com 0412 022 558
GV Suns Linda Nieuwenhuizen paullindy1@iinet.net.au 0407 777 704
Kayleen Despotellis kay.d@hotmail.com 0408 039 949
Langwarrin SC
Melbourne City Julius Ross julius.ross@melbournecity.com.au 0400 731 427
Alex Pavlidis alex.pavlidis@melbournecity.com.au 0422 388 003
Moreland City Pedro Fric julubi08@gmail.com 0409 401 369
Murray United Jordan Brejcha media@murrayunitedfc.com.au 0447 459 883
Nunawading City Daniel Ratanapintha contact@nunawadingcityfc.com.au 0402 725 004
Springvale White Eagles Rob Harrington robert.harrington@monash.edu 0412 260 984

West

Club
Contact Name
Email
Number
Altona Magic  Zoran Milenkovski  altonamagic@hotmail.com  0411023661
Ballarat City Katie Spurgo kspurgo@fairfaxmedia.com.au 0438 689 458
Bendigo City (Juniors) Heather Beever heather@cumbre.com.au 0422 818 723
Brunswick City Peter Kyriopoulos pkyro25@gmail.com 0414 902 498
Melbourne Victory
Moreland Zebras Joe Sala j.sala@bigpond.com 0418 102 095
North Geelong Warriors Mimi Skoko info@ngwfc.com.au 0409 383 014
St Albans Saints Keti Barisic (Media Manager) k_barisic@hotmail.com 0423 962 752
Sunshine George Cross Liza Djuric sgcfc@hotmail.com 0413 605 232
Werribee City Greg Lee socialmediawcfc@iscw.com.au 0439 262 517
Whittlesea Ranges Serge Costanzo costanzos@hotmail.com 0413 179 312

National Premier Leagues Women's

Club
Contact Name
Email
Number
Alamein FC
Bayside United
Box Hill United
Calder United
FC Bulleen Lions
FFV NTC Teo Pellizzeri media@ffv.org.au 0412 985 908
Geelong Galaxy United
Heidelberg United Nick Rahovitsas (Media Director) nrahovitsas@hotmail.com 0408 317 148
South Melbourne George Kouroumalis multimedia@smfc.com.au 0427 888 165
Southern United

FFV Official Partners

  • Supaturf
  • Abel Sports
  • Winning Edge Presentations
  • Physiohealth
  • Team App
  • RMF

FFV Ball Licensees