Out and About

As part of Football Federation Victoria's commitment to Clubs, FFV Club Ambassadors have begun rolling out the FFV Club Engagement Program by visiting various Clubs across the state.

We encourage all Clubs to keep close contact with their FFV Club Ambassadors listed below:

Steph Leondidis (Metropolitan)
sleondidis@ffv.org.au

Josephine La Pila (Metropolitan)
jlapila@ffv.org.au

Greg Hurvitz (Metropolitan)
ghurvitz@ffv.org.au

Atila Kerestes (Goulburn North East)
akerestes@ffv.org.au

Foddy Kyprian (Wimmera South Coast)
fkyprian@ffv.org.au

Tonci Prusac (Geelong)
tprusac@ffv.org.au

Mark Cassar (Gippsland)
mcassar@ffv.org.au

Club Visits this Week

  • Lyndale Utd
  • Altona East SC
  • Moonee Valley Knights
  • Gisborne SC

Club Visits

East Brighton SC

Taylor's Lakes SC

Melbourne University SC

Cairnlea FC

Gisborne SC

Westernport SC

Upfield SC

Kyneton SC

Peninsula Strikers SC

FFV Official Partners

  • Supaturf
  • Abel Sports
  • Winning Edge Presentations
  • Physiohealth
  • Team App
  • RMF

FFV Ball Licensees