Road To Westfield FFA Cup Starts Here

Regional Blockbusters Headline First FFA Cup Draw Of 2016

The Westfield FFA Cup will be heading to all corners of Victoria after the Qualifying Round draw and Round 1 draw was held at FFV Headquarters on Tuesday.

Cobram Roar, Golden Plains (Bannockburn), Kyneton District, Rosebud Heart, Churchill United, Myrtleford Savoy, Ballarat North United and Twin City Wanderers have all been drawn at home in the Qualifying Round.

The FFA Cup will also be heading to Shepparton in Round 1 with Shepparton South drawn at home after receiving a Qualifying Round bye. Torquay-based Surf Coast also received a home draw.

Final fixture details will be confirmed on Fox Sports Pulse after consultation with competing clubs.

See the weekends each Westfield FFA Cup Victorian round falls on via the FFV Competitions Calendar - CLICK HERE.

Westfield FFA Cup Victorian Qualifying Round

Shepparton South SC vs BYE
Moreland Eagles FC vs BYE
Craigieburn City FC vs BYE
Old Ivanhoe Grammarians SC vs BYE
Chisholm United FC vs BYE
Reservoir Yeti SC vs BYE
Gisborne SC vs Cleeland United SC
Albert Park SC vs Keon Park SC
Meadow Park SC vs Laverton Park SC
Glen Waverley SC vs Baxter SC
White Star Dandenong SC vs Parkmore SC
Cobram Roar FC vs Mitchell Rangers SC
Melbourne Lions SC vs Montrose SC
Golden Plains SC vs Wangaratta City FC
Kyneton District SC vs RMIT FC
Rosebud Heart SC vs Thornbury Athletic FC
Lilydale Eagles SC vs Old Mentonians SC
Churchill United SC vs East Bentleigh Strikers
Myrtleford Savoy SC vs Old Trinity Grammarians SC
Forest Rangers SC vs Dandenong Warriors FC
Monash City FC vs Chelsea FC
Ballarat North United SC vs Swinburne FC
Heidelberg Eagles SC vs Lara United FC
Twin City Wanderers FC vs Pakenham United FC
Casey Panthers SC vs North Melbourne Athletic FC
Sandown Lions FC vs Yarra Jets FC
Keilor Wolves SC vs Healesville SC
Mt Lilydale Old Collegians SC vs Greenvale United SC

Westfield FFA Cup Victorian Round 1

Altona North SC vs Epping City SC
Hampton Park United Sparrows FC vs Albert Park SC or Keon Park SC
Dandenong South SC vs Myrtleford Savoy SC or Old Trinity Grammarians SC
Moreland Eagles FC vs Melbourne Lions SC or Montrose SC
Balmoral FC vs Geelong Rangers SC
Eltham Redbacks FC vs Monash University SC
Shepparton South SC vs Monash City FC or Chelsea FC
Upfield SC vs Harrisfield Hurricanes SC
Endeavour United SC vs Middle Park FC
Skye United FC vs Mt Lilydale Old Collegians SC or Greenvale United SC
FC Strathmore vs Springvale City SC
Meadow Park SC or Laverton Park SC vs Carey EFC
Ashburton United SC vs Twin City Wanderers FC or Pakenham United FC
Point Cook FC vs Churchill United SC or East Bentleigh Strikers
Noble Park SC vs Melton Phoenix FC
Keysborough SC vs Darebin United SC
Craigieburn City FC vs St Kevins Old Boys SC
Lyndale United FC vs White Star Dandenong SC or Parkmore SC
Riversdale SC vs Bayside Argonauts FC
Forest Rangers SC or Dandenong Warriors FC vs Plenty Valley Lions FC
Brunswick Zebras FC vs Bell Park SC
Elwood City SC vs Cobram Roar FC or Mitchell Rangers SC
Gisborne SC or Cleeland United SC vs Reservoir Yeti SC
Sandown Lions FC or Yarra Jets FC vs Truganina Hornets SC
Endeavour Hills Fire SC vs Sebastopol Vikings SC
Ringwood City FC vs Spring Hills FC
West Preston SC vs Watsonia Heights FC
Glen Waverley SC or Baxter SC vs Lalor United FC
Heidelberg Eagles SC or Lara United FC vs Collingwood City FC
Bundoora United FC vs Fawkner SC
Surf Coast FC vs Melbourne City FC
Old Ivanhoe Grammarians SC vs Mill Park SC
Brimbank Stallions FC vs Chisholm United FC
Rosebud Heart SC or Thornbury Athletic FC vs Whitehorse United SC
Old Camberwell Grammarians SC vs Kyneton District SC or RMIT FC
Old Xaverians SC vs Maribyrnong Greens SC
Ballarat North United SC or Swinburne FC vs Brighton SC
Brandon Park SC vs Northern Falcons SC
Croydon City Arrows SC vs Keilor Wolves SC or Healesville SC
Rowville Eagles SC vs Waverley Wanderers SC
Marcellin Old Collegians SC vs East Brighton United FC
Kings Domain FC vs Golden Plains SC or Wangaratta City FC
Newmarket Phoenix FC vs North City Wolves FC
Lilydale Eagles SC or Old Mentonians SC vs Casey Panthers SC or North Melbourne Athletic FC


FFV Official Partners

  • Supaturf
  • Abel Sports
  • Physiohealth
  • Team App
  • RMF

FFV Ball Licensees