Standing Committees

ZONE REPRESENTATIVES/VOTING MEMBERS

Zone Representatives
Name Zone Email Address Contact
Kon Giannakaros Central kongianna@hotmail.com 0418 888 882
Julie Ryan Central julieryanfootball@gmail.com 0458 601 617
Peter Floros Eastern peterfloros75@gmail.com 0425 763 579
Aki Ionnas Eastern a.ionnas@bigpond.com 0418 550 033
Peter Boyes Gippsland manager@gippslandfc.com 0407 543 150
Tristan Zimora Gippsland tristan.gippslandfc@gmail.com 0428 214 024
Pedro Afonso Goulburn NE pedro@afonso.com.au 0408 567 732
Paul Uniacke Goulburn NE paul.uniacke@fegroup.com.au 0418 575 185
Vacant Loddon Mallee Vacant Vacant
Adam Woods Loddon Mallee adam_s_woods@hotmail.com 0447 656 474
Hannah Charman North East hannah@ashburtonsoccer.com.au 0488 555 386
Arthur Kiousis North East arthurkiousis@gmail.com 0450 155 554
Vacant North West Vacant Vacant
Lachlan Armstrong North West lacharmstrong@gmail.com 0412 266 999
Jack Kyriacou Northern jack-kyriacou@bigpond.com 0400 034 473
Peter Kotsiris Northern peter_kots72@hotmail.com 0420 600 987
Stewart Howell South East stewart.howell@gmail.com 0419 322 122
Ruth Kyte South East ruth.kyte@yahoo.com.au 0415 318 217
Michael Woodward Southern mmwood@optusnet.com.au 0401 590 566
Oktaj Abili Southern oktaj07@hotmail.com 0419 109 538
Pave Jusup Western pjusup88@gmail.com 0402 610 987
Stan Slazyk Western slazyk@bigpond.com 0418 383 185
Ivan Didulica Wimmera SC ivan.didulica@yahoo.com.au 0402 293 120
Neville Keen Wimmera SC npkeen@gmail.com 0488 111 750
Ivan John Galjar Referees’ SC Chair igaljar@iprimus.com.au 0419 398 580
Maria Berry Women’s SC Chair mariaberry@optusnet.com.au 0417 154 0823
Harry Zaitman Men’s  SC Chair hz1@optusnet.com.au 0425 252 618
Kon Giannakarios Juniors’ SC Chair kongianna@hotmail.com 0418 888 882
Ian Greener Coaches SC Chair greener_ian@yahoo.com.au

STANDING COMMITTEES

 Coaches Standing Committee
Name Email Address Contact
Julie Ryan julieryanfootball@gmail.com 0458 601 617
Chris Taylor chris.taylor08@hotmail.com
Vince Ierardo v.ierardo@stoneworld.com.au 0410 497 988
Lachlan Armstrong lacharmstrong@gmail.com 0412 266 999
Aish Ravi aish.ravi1@gmail.com 0401 276 222
Ian Greener greener_ian@yahoo.com.au
Frank McGrellis fmcregllis@gmail.com 0418 138 613
Peter Kargiotis peter.kargiotis@ato.gov.au 0447 649 736
Bill Murray billmurray_9_@hotmail.com 0433 855 667

*Chairperson

Vacancies filled by Board of Directors 3/4/18

 Juniors’ Standing Committee
Name Zone Email Address Contact
VACANT Western    
Arthur Kiousis North East arthurkiousis@gmail.com 0450 155 554
*Kon Giannakarios Central kongianna@hotmail.com 0418 888 882
John Kostopoulos Eastern jkostopo@optusnet.com.au 0449 252 169
VACANT Lodden Mallee
Oktaj Abili Southern oktaj07@hotmail.com 0419 109 538
Peter Kotsiris Northern peter_kots72@gmail.com
VACANT Gippsland
Paul Nelson South East td@baysideunitedfc.com.au 0416 526 633
VACANT North West
VACANT Gippsland
VACANT Wimmera South Coast

*Chairperson

 Men’s Standing Committee
Name Zone Email Address Contact
*Harry Zaitman South East hz1@optusnet.com.au 0425 252 618
Arthur Kiousos North East arthurkiousis@gmail.com 0450 155 554
Bojan Simic Southern simboj@hotmail.com 0499 816 480
VACANT North West
VACANT Gippsland    
Robyn Williams Loddon Mallee rwilliams99@gmail.com 0427 669 147
Peter Kotsiris Northern Peter_kots72@hotmail.com 0420 600 987
Stan Slazyk Western slazyk@bigpond.com 0418 383 185
Aki Ionnas Eastern a.ionnas@bigpond.com 0418 550 033
VACANT Wimmera South Coast
VACANT Goulburn North East
Michael Tyrikos Central michaelgtyrikos@gmail.com 0411 813 622

*Chairperson

 Referees’ Standing Committee
Name Email Address Contact
Frank Azzato techsupport@hpe.net 0418 992 513
*Ivan John Galjar igaljar69@gmail.com 0419 398 580
Tim Dimitriu tasosdimitriu@gmail.com 0408 369 154
Alexandra Mangion ally.mangion@gmail.com 0426 201 356
Cheng Hoo freggarchit@gmail.com 0433 537 031
Josip Paulus jozo96@hotmail.com 0423 715 083
Raul Varela raul.varela@hotmail.com 0414 826 913
Jordan Vassiliadis jvassiliadis@hotmail.com 0401 217 048
Martin Kowalczyk mkowalczyk@hotmail.com 0402 510 644

*Chairperson

 Women’s Standing Committee
Name Zone Email Address Contact
Oktaj Abili Southern oktaj07@hotmail.com 0419 109 538
Peter Boyes Gippsland manager@gippslandfc.com 0407 543 150
Arthur Kiousis North East arthurkiousis@gmail.com 0450 155 554
Nichole Varley Goulburn NE arkoona@bigpond.com 0427 831 811
Holly Hays Loddon Mallee hollyrussell06@hotmail.com 0400 857 119
VACANT South East
**Jasmina Stanic Western jstanic03@yahoo.com.au
**Ashlee Good Eastern agood@southyarrasc.com.au
**Laura Brady Wimmera South Coast brady@clarendon.vic.edu.au
Maggie Koumi Northern maggie1@tpg.com.au 0407 368 709
*Maria Berry North West mariaberry@optusnet.com.au 0417 154 0823
**Susan Rushworth Central susankjgsc@gmail.com

*Chairperson

**Vacancies filled by Board 2/4/18

Regional Associations
Name Zone Email Address Contact
Adam Woods BASL (Bendigo) president@basl.com.au 0477 656 474
Carlos Del Rio WDSA (Warnambool) delrioca@swtafe.vic.edu.au 0418 533 177
Robert Foran Moama-Echuca ramforan@hotmail.com 0403 884 334
Ian Murphy GSL (Gippsland) ian.murphy@southgippsland.vic.gov.au 0429 629 321
Herman Bogers BDSA (Ballarat) bdsasecretary@yahoo.com.au 0466 189 276
Jo Plummer GRFC (Geelong) plum.jo@gmail.com 0400 979 071
Joe Lochery Swan Hill Soccer Association jglochery@gmail.com 0477 849 780
Karen Hocking SJSA (Shepparton Juniors) secretary@sjsa.com.au 0490 147 050
Mick Wane Cobram Juniors mwane31@gmail.com 0421 468 010
Simon Randall AWFA (Albury/Wodonga) president@awfa.asn.au 0407 352 609
Susan Watts FFS Mildura (Sunraysia) swatts@ffs.org.au 0410 557 485
Wayne Taylor LVSL (La Trobe) wtaylor@barryplant.com.au 0417 311 721

Updated 5.4.18

FFV Official Partners

  • Supaturf
  • Abel Sports
  • Physiohealth
  • Team App
  • RMF

FFV Ball Licensees