Standing Committees

Men

Name
Zone
Email
Mobile
Michael Tyrikos Central  michaelgtyrikos@gmail.com  0411 813 622
Cornelis Teeuw Eastern  0409 834 546
Vacant Gippsland  --  --
Frank Trimboli Goulburn North East  fj.trimboli@gmail.com
Vacant Loddon Mallee  --  --
Vacant North East --  --
Ezel Hikmet North West  ezel_hikmet@hotmail.com
Nick Karlich Northern  npk10041941@gmail.com  0401 168 067
Harry Zaitman* South East  ncsc@ozemail.com.au  0425 252 618
Oktaj Abili Southern  oktaj07@hotmail.com  0419 109 538
Stan Slazyk Western  slazyk@bigpond.com  0418 383 185
Vacant Wimmera South Coast  --  --

 *Denotes Chairman

Vacancies: 3

Women

Name
Zone
Email
Mobile
Vacant Central  
Stephen White Eastern stephen.white@fibrisol.com.au  0423 575 121
Peter Boyes Gippsland manager@gippslandfc.com  0407 543 150
Vacant Goulburn North East  --  --
Holly Hays Loddon Mallee  hollyrussell06@hotmail.com  0400 857 119
Vacant North East
Tanya Matthey North West  --  --
John Lioupas Northern  johnlioupas@hotmail.com  0400 572 291
Vacant South East
Theresa Deas Southern  theresa2001@iprimus.com.au
Stephen Black
Western  --  0421 615 849
Jennie Gilmer Wimmera South Coast  jennie.gilmer@bigpond.com  0419 601 391

*Denotes Chair

Vacancies: 4

Juniors

Name
Zone
Email
Mobile
Kon Giannakarios Central  kongianna@hotmail.com  0418 888 882
John Kostopoulos Eastern  jkostopo@optusnet.com.au  0449 252 169
Vacant Gippsland  --  --
Vacant Goulburn North East  --  --
Joe Lochery Loddon Mallee admin@swanhillsoccer.com  0477 849 780
Brett Smith North East bsmithjuniors@gmail.com
Hakan Dogan North West
Jason Charles* Northern jasonhcharles@gmail.com  0418 442 290
Linda Ryan South East LRyanMel@gmail.com  0414 230 925
John Nekic Southern john@connectlife.com.au
Vacant Western  --  --
Vacant Wimmera South Coast  --  --

*Denotes Chair

Vacancies: 4

Coaches

Name
Email
Mobile
John Anastasiadis anastasiadis@bigpond.com.au
Lachlan Armstrong lacharmstrong@gmail.com  0412 266 999
Ian Greener greener_ian@yahoo.com.au  0407 804 790
Will Hastie* willpowersports@gmail.com  0408 122 933
Vince Ierardo V.Ierardo@stoneworld.com.au
George Jolevski george.jolevski@yahoo.com.au  0433 550 680
Adrian Mazzarella mazzarella10@gmail.com
Frank McGrellis fmcgrellis@gmail.com
Chris Taylor chris.taylor08@hotmail.com  0419 874 098

*Denotes Chair

Vacancies: 0

Referees

Name
Email
Mobile
Frank Azzato* techsupport@hpe.net  0418 992 513
Tim Dimitriu
Ivan "John" Galjar  igaljar@iprimus.com.au
John Mangion jmangion@aanet.com.au
Dean Stafrace deanstafrace@gmail.com
Raul Varela raul.varela@hotmail.com
Jordan Vassiliadis
Tina Zafiropoulos  0418 249 349
Vacant  --  --

 *Denotes Chair

 Vacancies: 1

Please Note:  If details are not provided below, this is due to the individual not providing consent to publish these particular details

FFV Official Partners

  • Supaturf
  • Abel Sports
  • Winning Edge Presentations
  • Physiohealth
  • Team App
  • RMF
  • CDW
  • BullyZero

FFV Ball Licensees