Team App Cup Final Set For Veneto Club

Women's State Knock-Out Cup Final Pits Calder United Against Box Hill

The race to be the first club to win the Victorian Women's State Knock-Out Cup for a second time will end on Sunday, July 1 when Calder United plays Box Hill United in the Team App Cup final.

Calder is the defending Team App Cup champion while Box Hill United won the inaugural edition of the tournament in 2012.

David Barro Stadium at the Veneto Club, home ground of FC Bulleen Lions, will host the Team App Cup final. Entry to the venue is free.

Fans unable to attend will be able to watch the action live on FFV Facebook and FFV YouTube.

2018 Team App Cup Final

Calder United v Box Hill United
5pm, Sunday July 1, 2018
Veneto Club, Bulleen
Free Entry
Watch Live: FFV Facebook and FFV YouTube
Hashtag: #TeamAppCup

FFV media accredited photographers attending the match must register in order to gain pitch access for the final. Contact FFV Media & Communications Manager Teo Pellizzeri to register

Team App Cup Final History

2017: Calder United 3 (Cindy Lay, Rachel Alonso, Daniela Gudelj) FC Bulleen Lions 1 (Brittany Dudley-Smith). Theresa Deas Medal: Gulcan Koca (Calder United)
2016: Heidelberg United 4 (Leigh Gray 3, Bonnie Barnes) FC Bulleen Lions 0. Theresa Deas Medal: Leigh Gray (Heidelberg United)
2015: Boroondara Eagles 5 (Amy Jackson 2, Taryne Boudreau, Rani Cavarretta, Maddie Stockdale OG) FC Bulleen Lions 3 (Racheal Quigley, Em Coppock, Cindy Lay). Theresa Deas Medal: Amy Jackson (Boroondara)
2014: FC Bulleen Lions 2 (Tessa Sernio, Em Coppock) South Melbourne 0. Theresa Deas Medal: Frances Land (Bulleen)
2013: Sandringham SC 1 (Eliza Gleadell) South Melbourne 0. Theresa Deas Medal: Emma Gunn (Sandringham)
2012: Box Hill United 2 (Louisa Bisby, Georgia Koutrouvelis) Bundoora United 0. Theresa Deas Medal: Louisa Bisby (Box Hill)

FFV Official Partners

  • Supaturf
  • Physiohealth
  • Team App
  • RMF

FFV Ball Licensees