Zone Representatives

Name
Zone
Email
Mobile
Alexander Alexopoulos Central  alexjohn.alexopoulos@hotmail.com  0408 560 206
Kon Giannakarios Central kongianna@hotmail.com  0418 888 882
Aki Ionnas Eastern a.ionnas@bigpond.com
Felice Lomuto Eastern felicelomuto@gmail.com
Peter Boyes
Gippsland manager@gippslandfc.com  0407 543 150
Tristan Zimora
Gippsland tristan.gippslandfc@gmail.com
Pedro Afonso Goulburn North East pedro@afonso.com.au  0408 567 732
Jimmy Kalafatis Goulburn North East jimmy@kalafatis.com.au
Vince Dimasi Loddon Mallee info@footballsunraysia.com.au  0429 200 193
Adam Woods Loddon Mallee president@basl.com.au
George Angelopoulos North East gangelo@optusnet.com.au  0422 559 337
Arthur Kiousis North East arthurkiousis@gmail.com  0450 155 554
Lachlan Armstrong North West lacharmstrong@gmail.com  0412 266 999
Ezel Hikmet North West ezel_hikmet@hotmail.com
Jason Charles Northern jasonhcharles@gmail.com  0418 442 290
Peter Kotsiris Northern Peter_Kots72@hotmail.com  0420 600 987
Victoria Leigh Walker South East vleighwalker@gmail.com  0438 262 555
Harry Zaitman South East ncsc@ozemail.com.au  0425 252 618
Michael Woodward
Southern mmwood@optusnet.com.au  0401 590 566
Stuart Lawrence Southern vicepresident.skyeutd@gmail.com
Pave Jusup Western
Stan Slazyk Western slazyk@bigpond.com  0418 383 185
Ivan Didulica Wimmera South Coast ivan.didulica@yahoo.com.au
Neville Keen Wimmera South Coast npkeen@gmail.com

Please Note: If details are not provided below, this is due to the individual not providing consent to publish these particular details

 

FFV Official Partners

  • Supaturf
  • Abel Sports
  • Winning Edge Presentations
  • Physiohealth
  • Team App
  • RMF
  • CDW
  • BullyZero

FFV Ball Licensees